A file can be deleted if it hasn’t been converted to a drawing. Following this action, the file can only be retrieved by our help desk.
Here’s how it goes:
- Log into web.edcontrols.com ;
- Select the relevant project;
- Click on the Library tab;
- Search for the correct file;
- Move the mouse over the file name;
- In the menu that appears, select ‘Delete’;
- In the pop-up, confirm that you really do want to delete the file;
- The system will now delete the file.