1. Home
  2. Get started
  3. Why can I access a project only in Read-only mode?
"In Read-only mode, you can see everything in a project, but cannot save any changes."
Ed

Why can I access a project only in Read-only mode?

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

‘Read-only’ mode is the default setting when all your company’s licenses are in use. You can log into Ed Controls as usual, but cannot make any changes.

A license will need to be freed up before you can make any changes. Our support team can help you find which individuals are using the licenses.

Updated on 30-10-2020

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles