A project you are no longer working on can be removed from your device, such as a mobile phone or tablet.
Here’s how it goes:
- Make sure Ed Controls is fully synchronised. See ‘How do I sync Ed Controls?‘ for an explanation;
- On the home screen, go to the ‘Device’ tab;
- Find your project;
- Click on the upload icon . Ed Controls will then notify you. Make sure Ed Controls is synchronised (step 1);
- Tap ‘Yes’.
- The system will now return your project to the cloud.
See ‘How do I download a project to my device?‘ to get the project back on your device.